Back to school.

Still in my maternity cover job. I’m finding it difficult, especially as the job hunting has to start in earnest again soon as she’ll be wanting her job back at some point before January. Still, I’m pleased to be going back, delighted to have had a paid summer holiday for the first time in 4 years, and satisfied to be going back as M2. That’s right, NQT year is finally over.

I know I don’t update this blog much. It’s not that I don’t have much to say, it’s just that I’m busy and don’t really have the time to keep up the posting. I will drop a line from time to time,though.

Happy back to school everyone x

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

