Apparently people enjoy reading this blog

The Times online education blog, the School Gate, has recently mentioned my blog as one of the 7 best teacher blogs. I was really chuffed when I read this, and thought I’d share my chuffedness (if it isn’t a word then it should be) with you. I did also make me feel a little guilty, as my updates have been rather sporadic recently. I should be better from now on, as my lectures have provided me with food for thought, and I’m going into school for the first time later this week.

Just in case anyone’s interested, I’ve recently updated my pages on the right – I’ve added more links to the existing pages and created a couple of new ones. I will be updating this regularly, as it is a useful place to store links that I need access to. I hope you find them as a helpful as I do.

This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Apparently people enjoy reading this blog

  1. Congratulations!

    So where’s my nomination then? What do you mean, you have to have something constructive to say and not just moan and whinge about your job? Gah! – the clue’s in the name…! 😉 Maybe you should see my other blog: http://www.teachingIbloodyloveitIdoandallourschoolsaregreat.co.uk

Leave a Reply

