Yes, I know, I’m terrible!

So sorry, I know it’s been two weeks since my last blog entry, but I was very busy with my French course (plus, I spent every day doing french grammar, it doesn’t make for interesting reading) and the practicalities of moving house. I really enjoyed the course, I met some lovely people, and most importantly, I feel confident enough to teach French to quite a high level. To be honest I remember more French than German right now.

I move at the end of the week, I’m really looking forward to it. Our new house is fantastic, I can’t wait to get on with it. Our current home is a combination of mess and neatly packed boxes and we’re running out of food on purpose. Meals are fairly uninspiring, as you can imagine.

I’m planning on doing some reading this week, my reading list is scary – not that anyone ever actually reads the books on the reading list in advance, but I’m sure this will inspire a few blog entries, so hopefully I’ll be a little less absent in the immediate future.

This entry was posted in Life Reorganisation, Random. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Yes, I know, I’m terrible!

  1. Razzler says:

    Glad things are going so well! Hope the move goes smoothly…

  2. Mr Teacher says:

    Glad to hear that the French course has been worthwhile and that your confidence in the language is growing. Please let me know if you need any help with assignments or stuff.

Leave a Reply

