Spring is here!

After a nice walk that combines exercise with French learning I’m feeling really well! Spring is here and the warm weather is so wonderful – I just wish I could be sat in a beer garden (or any garden) right now, rather than being stuck in my office!

This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Spring is here!

  1. willowfae says:

    Are you working right through till Sept?

  2. Miss B. Have says:

    Unfortunately pretty much – I have a job until the end of July, then a three week french course (as long as I’m accepted onto it) and then 2 weeks before the start of the course.

    My job isn’t hard or stressful, I just resent being stuck inside on a day like this!

  3. razzler says:

    Ahhhhh, me too. It’s so gorgeous here and I’m stuck in the office. *sighs*

Leave a Reply

