And the results are in!

After checking GTTR track for the umpteenth time it finally changed – I’m in! I have a conditional offer to do a PGCE teaching German with French at the University of Leeds. I assume the condition is that I improve my French to something that resembles A level standard as discussed at the interview!

I’m very excited and can’t seem to settle. I feel like a great big weight has been lifted from my shoulders. The people at work think I’m a loony, but I really don’t care.

This entry was posted in Life Reorganisation. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to And the results are in!

  1. The Razzler says:

    Woohoo! Well done! Big congrats! Going out to celebrate?

  2. Miss B. Have says:

    Sadly not – may indulge in a little wine though.

  3. mins says:

    congrats!!!

  4. willowfae says:

    wohoooo! Congrats πŸ˜€ The blog can continue πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

