Why am I Waiting…..

I’m reminded of a song we used to sing at school, usually when the teacher was late or the bus was slow leaving for a school trip. Perhaps you’ll remember it, went to the tune of ‘Oh Come All ye Faithful’….

Anyway, as there’s still nothing to report I thought I’d just share that with you. I know it’s still only early and I can’t expect a response yet, but it’s hard sitting at work and thinking that the letter might come in the post while I’m out. 

This entry was posted in Life Reorganisation. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

