Further situation update

Right – well I’m not having loads of luck getting some observation, however, my new best friend (aka a very nice teacher person I met at the gym) has offered to see what she can do for me. She’s offered to do this for me before we even knew each others’ names. I’m definitely entering a profession full of kind people!

I’ve added a poll asking what you think would be appropriate to wear for my interview – opinions will be gratefully received but probably ignored 😉 If you think I should wear something else I’d be grateful for a message to elaborate.

This entry was posted in Life Reorganisation. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

